jiangsu tuoqiu agriculture chemical co., ltd.-k8凯发天生赢家一触即发

welcome to the official website of jiangsu tuoqiu agriculture chemical co., ltd.!

▶ home  k8凯发天生赢家一触即发-凯发k8国际娱乐官网入口  ▶ españa

托球农化

tuoqiu agriculture chemical

about us

tuoqiu agriculture chemical

k8凯发天生赢家一触即发-凯发k8国际娱乐官网入口is located on the coast of the yellow sea in the north jiangsu plain. it was founded in 2003. it has passed the certification of lso9000 quality management system and iso14000 environmental management system, and has successively won the provincial and municipal "star enterprise" and "aaa credit enterprise". ", "contract-honoring and trustworthy enterprise" and other honorary titles. mr. liao dazhang, the chairman of the board, was rated as yancheng's "top ten outstanding young entrepreneurs", "yancheng cppcc standing committee member", and "yancheng youth chamber of commerce vice president".

jiangsu tuoqiu agriculture chemical co., ltd. has a relatively complete chemical system and advanced production and testing equipment integrating scientific research and development, technical drug synthesis, and preparation processing. it produces three series of pesticide products with more than 20 formulations, including the "tooqiu" brand series of fungicides, insecticides, and plant growth regulators. its original drug, bromoxynil, is officially registered in china and has won the "gold medal of china high-tech expo". insecticide fipronil technical drug is a new international insecticide with large domestic scale, excellent process technology and excellent product quality.

the unique technical advantages of jiangsu tuoqiu agriculture chemical co., ltd. ensure that the variety development and product quality of the original drugs, preparations and intermediates can better meet the needs of customers, and are well received by domestic and foreign customers and farmers. 20 countries, regions and more than 20 domestic provinces (municipalities and autonomous regions), of which the original drug of bromocidin is exclusively registered in china, and 25% of single preparations are exclusively registered in china.

jiangsu tuoqiu agriculture chemical co., ltd. pursues the business tenet of excellent products, excellent service, preferential and win-win, and cooperates with domestic and foreign friends to create brilliant!

build a modern, international and green new tuoqiu

江苏托球农化股份有限公司

jiangsu tuoqiu agriculture chemical co.,ltd.

home  |   about us  |   news  |   products  |   factory  |   jobs  |   order  |   contact  |   k8凯发天生赢家一触即发-凯发k8国际娱乐官网入口

凯发k8国际娱乐官网入口 copyright(c)2022, k8凯发天生赢家一触即发-凯发k8国际娱乐官网入口 all rights reserved. supported by    凯发k8国际娱乐官网入口 copyright notice

网站地图

江苏托球农化股份有限公司-k8凯发天生赢家一触即发

欢迎光临江苏托球农化股份有限公司官方网站!

k8凯发天生赢家一触即发-凯发k8国际娱乐官网入口  ▶ english  ▶ españa

k8凯发天生赢家一触即发-凯发k8国际娱乐官网入口

托球农化

tuoqiu agriculture chemical

托球简介

tuoqiu agriculture chemical

  k8凯发天生赢家一触即发-凯发k8国际娱乐官网入口地处苏北平原黄海之滨,创建于2003年,已通过lso9000质量管理体系和iso14000环境管理体系认证,先后获得了省市“明星企业”、“aaa级资信企业”、“重合同守信用企业”等荣誉称号。董事长廖大章先生被评为盐城“十大杰出青年企业家”,“盐城市政协常委”,“盐城市青年商会副会长”。

  江苏托球农化股份有限公司拥有集科研开发、原药合成、制剂加工于一体的较为完整的化工体系和先进的生产和检测装备。生产“托球”牌系列杀菌剂、杀虫剂、植物生长调节剂等三大系列20多种剂型的农药产品。其原药溴菌腈为国内正式登记,曾荣获“中国高新技术博览会金奖”。杀虫剂氟虫腈原药系国内装置规模较大、工艺技术优良,产品质量优良的国际新型杀虫剂。

  江苏托球农化股份有限公司独特的技术优势确保了原药、制剂及中间体的品种开发和产品质量较好地适应客户需求,深受国内外客户和农民朋友的欢迎,产品畅销国外60多个国家、地区和国内20多个省(市、自治区),其中溴菌睛原药国内独家登记,25%单制剂国内独家登记。

  江苏托球农化股份有限公司奉行优良产品、优良服务、优惠双赢的经营宗旨,与国内外朋友携手合作,创造辉煌!

志存高远 不断追求

建设一个现代化、国际化、绿色化的新托球

江苏托球农化股份有限公司

jiangsu tuoqiu agriculture chemical co.,ltd.

k8凯发天生赢家一触即发-凯发k8国际娱乐官网入口  |   走进托球  |   新闻中心  |   凯发k8国际娱乐官网入口的产品中心  |   厂容厂貌  |   人才加盟  |   在线咨询  |   联系凯发k8国际娱乐官网入口  |   english

k8凯发天生赢家一触即发-凯发k8国际娱乐官网入口 凯发k8国际娱乐官网入口的版权所有(c)2022 网络支持 著作权声明

网站地图